2018 Red Devil Women's Volleyball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Gettysburg, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Lancaster Bible @ Gettyburg, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Messiah @ Gettysburg, Pa L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 vs. Susquehanna L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Clarks Summit @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Cortland @ Williamsport, Pa. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Lycoming L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Gettysburg @ Williamsport, Pa. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Elizabethtown L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Swarthmore * L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 20 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Muhlenberg * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 at Ursinus * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Olivet @ Washington, D.C. W, 3-0 Final
  at Gallaudet W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Ramapo @ Washington, D.C. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marymount (Va.) @ Washington, D.C. L, 3-0 Final
  Worthington Classic
Wed., Oct. 03 vs. #16 Johns Hopkins * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at Washington College * L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at York (Pa.) L, 3-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 11 at Lancaster Bible L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Bryn Mawr * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lycoming L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 at Haverford * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Manhattanville @ Haverford, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at McDaniel * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Gettysburg * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event
+ Multiple Leaders