2018 Red Devil Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 24 at Lebanon Valley W, 13-7 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at #16 Messiah L, 11-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. #21 St. Mary's (Md.) @ Sparks, Md. W, 15-10 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. TCNJ L, 15-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Rhodes W, 19-14 Final
  3:00 pm central time/4:00 pm eastern
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Denison @ Nashville, Tenn. L, 16-12 Final
  1:00 pm central time/2:00 pm eastern
Sat., Mar. 24 at Washington College * L, 16-12 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Bryn Mawr * W, 15-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. York (Pa.) L, 13-4 Final
  Austism Awareness Day
Wed., Apr. 04 vs. McDaniel * W, 13-12 Final
  Coaches vs. Cancer
Sat., Apr. 07 at Haverford * L, 13-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Swarthmore * W, 15-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. #2 Gettysburg * L, 13-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Muhlenberg * W, 10-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at #7 Franklin & Marshall * L, 13-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Ursinus * W, 21-10 Final
  Senior Day
Wed., May. 02 at Haverford % W, 17-12 Final
  Centennial Conference First Round
Sat., May. 05 at #7 Franklin & Marshall % L, 12-8 Final
  Centennial Conference Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event