2020 Red Devil Baseball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 5-7
Games 16
Runs 55
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .315
Slugging % .309
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
February
March
Wed Mar 18
vs
Penn St. Brandywine
@ Maple Zone | Aston, Pa.
Cancelled
N
Sun Mar 22
at
Drew
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Drew
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Ursinus *
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Ursinus *
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Haverford *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Haverford *
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Gettysburg *
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Muhlenberg *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Swarthmore *
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Swarthmore *
Cancelled
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Centennial Conference Playoffs
Cancelled
A
May
Sat May 02
at
Centennial Conference Playoffs
Cancelled
A
Sun May 03
at
Centennial Conference Playoffs
Cancelled
A
* Conference
+ Multiple Leaders