Dickinson College Student Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC)

The Dickinson College Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) is an organization of student-athlete leaders who represent the best interests of the student-athlete experience at Dickinson College, within the Centennial Conference, and within the NCAA Division III. SAAC is dedicated to promoting excellence in academics and athletics, sportsmanship, citizenship, and volunteerism while serving as a liaison function between the college’s student-athletes and the athletic administration.

SAAC intends to enhance the student-athlete experience at Dickinson College and encourages input and feedback from the student body about any issues that need to be addressed or ideas that should be considered.

SAAC INSTAGRAM: @dickinsonsaac 

Athletic Department Liaisons

Katie McArdle - Men's and Women's Swimming, Head Coach

2022-23 Committee Members    
Brooke Espenshade '23 Softball President
Christian Kim '24 Baseball Vice President
Mia Seergae '25 Women's Lacrosse Secretary
Aidan Ray '25 Men's Squash Treasurer
Izzy Desjardins '25 Women's Tennis Communications Chair
Christian Kim '24 Baseball  
Kenny Tagliareni '24 Baseball  
Drew Haueisen '24 Men's Basketball  
Andrew Gostovich '24 Men's Basketball  
Gina Neigel '24 Women's Basketball  
Kate Montgomery '24 Women's Basketball  
Teddy Mercer '23 Men's Cross Country  
Ethan Katz '24 Men's Cross Country  
Izzy Clarke '24 Women's Cross Country  
Myra Naqvi '25 Women's Cross Country  
Abby Marthins '24 Field Hockey  
Becca Woods '25 Field Hockey  
Matt Maiona '24 Football  
Diante Ball '25 Football  
Will Giguere '24 Men's Golf  
Jackson Guy '25 Men's Golf  
Jillian Graff '24 Women's Golf  
Charlotte Hancox '25 Women's Golf  
Mia Henry '23 Women's Golf Will join for Spring semester 
Caulley Bellistri '24 Men's Lacrosse  
Cooper Chamberlain '24 Men's Lacrosse  
Delaney Herbert '25 Women's Lacrosse  
Mia Seergae '25 Women's Lacrosse  
Luke Beiles '24 Men's Soccer  
Cole Jennings '24 Men's Soccer  
Hannah Cavanaugh '24 Women's Soccer  
Sophia Elguera '24 Women's Soccer  
Brooke Espenshade '23 Softball  
Lindsay Kucker '23 Softball  
Patrick Noonan '22 Men's Squash  
Aidan Ray '24 Men's Squash  
Whitney Finney '24 Women's Squash  
Anna O'Connor '25 Women's Squash  
Emerson Rains '24 Women's Squash Will join for Spring semester
Nolan Chenot '25 Men's Swimming  
Billy Wilkerson '24 Men's Swimming  
Margot Armstrong '24 Women's Swimming  
Cate Lord '24 Women's Swimming  
Will Lewis '24 Men's Tennis  
Buckley Huffsteler '25 Men's Tennis  
Izzy Desjardins '25 Women's Tennis  
Martine Fierro '23 Women's Tennis  
Jacob Choudri '25  Men's Track & Field  
Matthew Harvey '24 Men's Track & Field  
Emarlee Simons '24 Women's Track & Field  
Cyara Lambert '25 Women's Track & Field  
Centennial Conference SAAC
Mission Statement & Philosophy
Why We Play Division III
Its On Us Video
Dickinson Athletics - you can play